Just.Alpha TV-Lowboard
Just.Bravo TV-Lowboard
Just.Charlie Sideboards
Just.Charlie Sideboards
Just.Charlie Sideboards
Just.Bravo TV-Lowboard
Just.Alpha TV-Lowboard

Just the way you like it

What does it really take to be happy?
Ten thousand followers? Twenty types of gin?
Eighty pairs of trainers? If the answer is
is “Just the right thing”, then Just by Spectral
is your furniture. For three good reasons:
Just is timeless in design, made in Germany
and attractively priced. Just sounds really good,
doesn’t it?


download catalogue

JUST_Mood_JSA1640_Black_4C

On screen, the colourful streaming world is spectacular, while pleasant tranquillity reigns below: The minimalist handle-free look and scratch-resistant glass surfaces make the Just.Alpha TV lowboard system a haven of peace in your living room. But there’s plenty going on inside: thanks to height-adjustable glass shelves, soundbar shelf and an integrated subwoofer opening, Just.Alpha has a lot going on behind the flap. Also available with acoustic fabric – for optimal sound performance from your soundbar.


Just.Alpha JSA1640

TV lowboard in Black glossy finish
with design feet two, TV mount and
LED backlighting

Twenty-five is the new forty! Just.Bravo is available in two heights and has a light and airy design, especially the lower height version. Thanks to the soundbar storage option and a subwoofer opening with a matching cover, the wooden carcass, which is only 25 cm high, can easily accommodate high-performance AV equipment. At the 40 cm height, practical height-adjustable glass shelves are added. Both versions have a scratch resistant glass top and an elegant black matt aluminium handle.



Just.Bravo JSB2020

TV lowboard in Granite satin finish
with design feet one, TV mount and
indirect LED backlighting

JUST_Mood_JSB2020_Granite_4C
JUST_Mood_JSC1613_Granite_4C

Space for tea lights, charging cables or long-forgotten Christmas presents – a sideboard like this really is a useful roommate. If it is as solid and beautifully built as Just.Charlie, storage space becomes real storage space. And because one person has more and the other less to stow away, the range is available in 18 models, three heights, three widths and various mounting methods. Always with high-quality top panels made of scratch-resistant glass or robust wood finish. Welcome home, Charlie!



Just.Charlie JSC1613

Sideboard in Granite with glide feet
and top panel in stone print marble
Grey glass

Just.Alpha TV-Lowboard
Just.Bravo TV-Lowboard
Just.Charlie Sideboards
Just.Charlie Sideboards
Just.Charlie Sideboards
Just.Bravo TV-Lowboard
Just.Alpha TV-Lowboard
Just.Tango Couch-Tisch
Just.Delta Hängeelemente

Just by Spectral Online Shop & Konfigurator


Jetzt konfigurieren

Just the way you like it

Was braucht man wirklich zum Glücklich sein? Zehntausend Follower? Zwanzig Sorten Gin? Achtzig Paar Sneakers? Wenn die Antwort lautet „Einfach nur das Richtige“, dann ist Just by Spectral Ihr Möbel. Just ist zeitlos im Design, super durchdacht, hochwertig hergestellt in Deutschland und attraktiv im Preis. Dazu können Sie es nach Ihren Vorstellungen online konfigurieren. Klingt einfach nur richtig gut, oder?


Katalog herunterladen

JUST_Mood_JSA1640_Black_4C

Auf dem Screen spektakelt die bunte Streaming- Welt, darunter herrscht angenehme Ruhe: Die reduzierte Grifflos-Optik und kratzfeste Glasoberflächen machen das TV-Lowboard Just.Alpha zum Ruhepol in Ihrem Wohnzimmer. Innen ist dafür ordentlich was los: Dank höhenverstellbarer Glaseinlegeböden, universeller Soundbar-Ablagefläche und einer integrierten Subwoofer-Öffnung hat es Just.Alpha faustdick hinter der Klappe. Die ist übrigens auch mit Akustikstoff verfügbar – zur optimalen Klangentfaltung Ihrer Soundbar.


Just.Alpha JSA1640

TV-Lowboard in Black glänzend
mit Designfuß Two, TV-Halterung
und LED-Hintergrundbeleuchtung

Fünfundzwanzig ist das neue Vierzig! Just.Bravo kommt in zwei Höhen und sorgt vor allem in der flachen Variante für optische Leichtigkeit unterm TV-Screen. Dank der Soundbar-Ablagemöglichkeit und einer Subwoofer-Öffnung mit passender Abdeckung nimmt der nur 25 cm hohe Holzkorpus selbst leistungsstarkes Akustik-Equipment problemlos auf – bei Höhe 40 cm gesellen sich dann noch praktische höhenverstellbare Glaseinlegeböden dazu. Beiden Varianten gemeinsam ist die kratzfeste Glasdeckplatte und eine edle mattschwarze Aluminium-Griffleiste.



Just.Bravo JSB2020

TV-Lowboard in Granite satiniert
mit Designfuß One, TV-Halterung
und LED-Hintergrundbeleuchtung

JUST_Mood_JSB2020_Granite_4C
JUST_Mood_JSC1613_Granite_4C

Platz für Teelichter, Ladekabel oder längst vergessene Weihnachtsgeschenke – so ein Sideboard ist wirklich ein nützlicher Mitbewohner. Wenn es dann noch so solide und schön gebaut ist wie Just.Charlie, wird aus Stauraum echter Staunraum. Und weil der eine mehr und die andere weniger zu verstauen hat, gibt es das Ganze in 18 Modellen, drei Höhen, drei Breiten und diversen Aufstellarten. Und immer mit hochwertigen Deckplatten aus kratzfestem Glas oder robustem Holzdekor. Willkommen zuhause, Charlie!



Just.Charlie JSC1613

Sideboard in Granite mit
Fußgleiter und Deckplatte in
Stoneprint Marmor Grey